May 12: Live Transmission of Mass of Blessed Alvaro

On May 12th, feast of Blessed Alvaro, the Prelate of Opus Dei will celebrate a Mass in San Eugenio at 7 pm Rome time (1 pm New York time).

Recent News
Opus Dei - May 12: Live Transmission of Mass of Blessed Alvaro

To watch the ceremony on May 12, click on the link:: www.opusdei.org/live.


The transmission will start a few minutes before 7 pm Rome time (6 pm London time, 1 pm New York time).